Wk. 10 – Art Experience – Instagram

For this week’s art experience, I took photos in the most artistic way that I can and posted them on instagram.  I played around with angles, heights, depth of field, saturation, etc.  Although I didn’t originally plan to take a picture of anything specific, I realize now that I took two pieces of art and two pictures of the environment.  Furthermore, all pictures seem to be connected with the theme of nature.  One has illustration of horses, others have trees, flowers, grass, sunlight, shadows, and decay (rust).  One thing I noticed from everyone’s instagram post is that most of our pictures are things that we encounter in our lives as we go.

Leave a Reply

